Breaking News

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Rudi Apfriandi (redaksi@nabzetaraneh.net)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (Bambang@nabzetaraneh.net)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@nabzetaraneh.net)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@nabzetaraneh.net)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@nabzetaraneh.net)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@nabzetaraneh.net)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@nabzetaraneh.net)